The experimental Cape Town producer Angel-Ho, who co-founded the NON Worldwide collective with Chino Amobi and Nkisi, is back with a new album. She’ll self-release Woman Call, the follow-up to last year’s Hyperdub debut Death Becomes Her, on April 24. Listen to “Kisses Taste Like Honey” below, and check out the cover art and tracklist.

Read about Death Becomes Her in Pitchfork’s feature on the best experimental albums of 2019.

Woman Call:

01 Fame
02 Spell On You
03 Woman Call
04 Rewind
05 Kisses Taste Like Honey
06 Golden
07 Let It Go
08 Tough Love

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here