Freddie Gibbs  The Alchemist Alfredo

Freddie Gibbs and the Alchemist are dropping a new project tomorrow, May 29. It’s called Alfredo and it features guest spots from Tyler, the Creator and Rick Ross, as well as Griselda’s Benny the Butcher and Conway the Machine. Today, they’ve shared a Nick Walker–directed video for the project opener “1985.” Watch it, and check out the tracklist, below.

Alfredo marks the latest collaboration between Freddie Gibbs and the Alchemist. In 2018, they teamed with Curren$y for Fetti. Last year, Gibbs and Madlib released their latest collaborative album Bandana.

This year, the Alchemist collaborated with Boldy James on The Price of Tea in China and Conway on the LULU EP. He also produced Earl Sweatshirt’s “WHOLE WORLD.”


01 1985
02 God Is Perfect
03 Scottie Beam [ft. Rick Ross]
04 Look at Me
05 Frank Lucas [ft. Benny the Butcher]
06 Something to Rap [ft. Tyler, The Creator]
07 Baby $hit
08 Babies & Fools [ft. Conway the Machine]
09 Skinny Suge
10 All Glass

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here