Orville Peck Show Pony EP

Orville Peck has announced a new EP titled Show Pony. It’s out June 12 via Columbia Records, marking his first release for the label. Orville Peck has also shared the music video for his new track “No Glory in the West.” The Isaiah Seret–directed visual finds Peck taking his horse across a snowy landscape. Watch below.

Show Pony includes “Summertime,” which Orville Peck shared earlier this year. There’s also a cover of Bobbie Gentry’s classic country tune “Fancy” and “Legends Never Die,” a duet with Shania Twain. Peck released his debut album Pony on Sub Pop last year.

Show Pony EP:

01 Summertime
02 No Glory in the West
03 Drive Me, Crazy
04 Kids
05 Legends Never Die
06 Fancy

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here