Peaking Lights have announced their new album E S C A P E. The record, which includes the previously shared “Soft Escape,” is out May 4 via Dekmantel. Below, hear Peaking Lights’ new song “EVP.”

Peaking Lights: “EVP”
(via Bandcamp)

E S C A P E is Peaking Lights’ follow-up to 2017’s The Fifth State of Consciousness. It’s the duo’s first LP for Dekmantel.

Peaking Lights are performing at Pitchfork Music Festival Berlin, which takes place May 8-9 at the Tempodrom in Berlin. Tickets are available now.

E S C A P E:

01 Dharma
02 Peace
03 EVP
04 The Dammed
05 The Caves
06 Soft Escape
07 Eyes Alive
08 Innerterrestrial
09 Dreams
10 Silver Clouds
11 Enchanted Sea
12 Traffic
13 Change Always Comes

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here